You are so beautiful_Don Belter :-)


You are so beautiful _ Tú eres tan hermosa 

This is a song sung by Don Belter (Thanks Don!). Lyrics from Joe Cocker.

Open the file to read the lyrics in both, Spanish and English, while listening to the reading and the song (You’ll find the quizzes online related to the vocabulary associated to the song).

You are so beautiful

Download the podcast by right-clicking on the mp3 file:

You are so beautiful.mp3

8 comments on “You are so beautiful_Don Belter :-)

  1. Ricardo says:

    And you are so beautiful Alba,
    Finally I could sing some song while I practice my english…

    You chose a good song. It has a good lyrics to in love people…. like me. :)

    Thanks Alba, once time

  2. scratchblog says:

    Hello Ricardo!
    Thanks for your message. I’m glad you like it!. :-)
    Alba

  3. Don says:

    Hello, Alba!
    Thank you very much for choosing my song rendition as you material in teaching Spanish. You give me a lot of inspiration to go on doing what I love doing –singing. Congratulations on a very organized lesson you have made along with my song. I wish you all the best in life, Alba. May the Almighty bless you always!
    Hugz,
    Don

  4. scratchblog says:

    Hello Don!
    Thanks a lot for everything! :-)
    I’ve run out of words, …just thanks!!
    Alba

  5. Jasan says:

    even u have a beautifull voice teacherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :) :) :) :) :)
    I enjoy everything in ur site teacher .
    hehe i am listening and writing hehe :)
    this song is for u teacherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    hehe :)
    lovely i will try to speak in spanish sure :) :) :) :)
    Thank u teacherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    hehe take care and keep smiling

  6. scratchblog says:

    Thanks Jasan.. you will be responsible for my wrinkles.. I laugh to much!! :)

  7. Don says:

    Hi, Alba! Just dropping by to say hi!
    …been busy these past couple of weeks becuase my dad is running for a position in the government and so everybody has been super busy. :-) Take care!
    Don

  8. scratchblog says:

    Hi Don, Thanks for the visite and good luck to your father!! :-)
    Take care !
    Alba

Leave a Reply

