When you tell me that you love me_Frederic White


Hello everybody! Hola a todos!

I beg your pardon because I have been inactive for a time. Take this song as a present. It’s a beautiful song sung by Frederic White. You can find the lyrics in both, English and Spanish by opening the link (you can listen to the podcast too on that page)

When you tell me that you love me_Cuando me dices que me amas

Here you have the sound file to be downloaded:

When you tell me that you love me.mp3

2 comments on “When you tell me that you love me_Frederic White

  1. Jasan says:

    lovely teacher superb , its very nice :) and i will wait for ur lovely lovely poem and stories :) its lyrics is wonderfull and i love to hear that again and again .
    Teacher ur performance in ur channel r very best , even in ur sites and u know i love to vist ur sites again and again
    and ur r the wonderfull teacher in this world i have meet in my life my teacher . go on teacher and all the best , as i love to see u at the topppppppppppppppppppppp
    take care teacher and keep smiling :)

  2. scratchblog says:

    Jasan , you make me laugh always!! :)
    Thanks for being so kind !!

Leave a Reply

