I won’t forget you_ By Dizzy :-)


corazon-rosas.jpg

This is a beautiful song to listen to, to relax and learn…

Esta es una preciosa canción para escuchar, para relajarse y aprender…

Dizzy, thanks a lot for your songs, I am your fan number one!!

I-wont-forget-you_Dizzy.pdf

I-wont-forget-you_Dizzy.mp3

2 comments on “I won’t forget you_ By Dizzy :-)

  1. Luis Felipe Pita Servín says:

    Me gusta mucho el sitio y tu voz.

    Felicidades y gracias

  2. scratchblog says:

    Muchas gracias a tí Luis

Leave a Reply

